Our Leadership Team

The Leadership Team for Montana Southern Baptist Women

Picture of Leadership Team members Carla, Sharon, and Delma

(from left to right)  Carla Bell, President carla@msbwonline.com (Crossroads Memorial Baptist Church)
Sharon Ellington, Executive Director  sharon@msbwonline.com  (Jordan Community Bible Church)
Delma Evans, Historian & Lori Nield Vice-President

Leadership Team:

Gigi Scofield (Mountain View Community Church – White Sulphur Springs), Mandi McCraw (Bighorn Baptist Church – Fort Smith), & Heather Landis (FBC – Shelby)

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑